Collaborators

world map with logos of collaborating institutions

An international consortium of scientists and technologists from many institutions are contributing to the design and construction of nEXO.

Our collaborating institutions, as well as the scientists and technologists from each institution, are listed on this page.

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Aleksey Bolotnikov, bolotnik [at] bnl.gov

Mickey Chiu, chiu [at] bnl.gov

Mietek Dabrowski, mdabrowski [at] bnl.gov

Gabriele Giacomini, giacomini [at] bnl.gov

Veljko Radeka, radeka [at] bnl.gov

Eric Raguzin, eraguzin [at] bnl.gov

Sergio Rescia, rescia [at] bnl.gov

Thomas Tsang, tsang [at] bnl.gov

Matthew Worcester, mworcester [at] bnl.gov

California Institute of Technology

Petr Vogel, pxv [at] caltech.edu

Carleton University

Ibtesam Badhrees, Ibadhrees [at] gmail.com

Bindiya Chana, BindiyaChana [at] cmail.carleton.ca

Robert Collister, robcollister [at] gmail.com

Mohamed Elbeltagi, MohamedElbeltagi [at] cmail.carleton.ca

Razvan Gornea, rgornea [at] physics.carleton.ca

Thomas Koffas, koffas [at] physics.carleton.ca

Simon Viel, SimonViel [at] cunet.carleton.ca

Colorado School of Mines

Kyle Leach, kleach [at] mines.edu

Connor Natzke, cnatzke [at] mymail.mines.edu

Jon Ringuette , jringuette [at] mymail.mines.edu

Colorado State University

David Fairbank, davidfairbank [at] gmail.com

William Fairbank, fairbank [at] colostate.edu

Alec Iverson, Alec.Iverson [at] colostate.edu

James Todd, James.Todd [at] colostate.edu

Trey Wager, Trey.Wager [at] colostate.edu

Drexel University

Michelle Dolinski, dolinski [at] drexel.edu

Prakash Gautam, pg459 [at] drexel.edu

Arun Kumar Soma, akumar21 [at] ua.edu

Erlangen Centre for Astroparticle Physics

Gisela Anton, Gisela.Anton [at] fau.de

Jürgen Hößl, hoessl [at] physik.uni-erlangen.de

Thilo Michel, Thilo.Michel [at] fau.de

Michael Wagenpfeil, michael.wagenpfeil [at] fau.de

Tobias Ziegler, tobias.ziegler [at] fau.de

Indiana University

Lisa Kaufman, ljkauf [at] slac.stanford.edu

Gerard Visser, gvisser [at] indiana.edu

Institute of High Energy Physics

Guofu Cao, caogf [at] ihep.ac.cn

Yayun Ding, dingyy [at] ihep.ac.cn

Yasheng Fu, fuyasheng [at] ihep.ac.cn

Yuduo Guan, guanyuduo [at] ihep.ac.cn

Xiaoshan Jiang, jiangxs [at] ihep.ac.cn

Gaosong Li, ligs [at] stanford.edu

Zhe Ning, ningzhe [at] ihep.ac.cn

Xilei Sun, sunxl [at] ihep.ac.cn

Wei Wei, weiw [at] ihep.ac.cn

Wenlu Wei , weiwl [at] ihep.ac.cn

Liangjian Wen, wenlj [at] ihep.ac.cn

Wenhuan Wu, wuwh [at] ihep.ac.cn

Wenqi Yan, yanwq [at] ihep.ac.cn

Jie Zhao, zhaojie [at] ihep.ac.cn

Institute of Microelectronics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences

Liqiang Cao, caoliqiang [at] ime.ac.cn

Qidong Wang, wangqidong [at] ime.ac.cn

Xiaomeng Wu, wuxiaomeng [at] ime.ac.cn

Haibo Yang, yanghaibo [at] ime.ac.cn

Institute for Basic Science Center for Underground Physics

Douglas Leonard, dleonard [at] ibs.re.kr

Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics

Vladimir Belov, belov [at] itep.ru

Aleksandr Karelin, karelin [at] itep.ru

Alexey Kuchenkov, kuchenkov [at] itep.ru

Victor Stekhanov, stekhan [at] itep.ru

Olga Zeldovich, zeldovic [at] itep.ru

Laurentian University

Erica Caden, ecaden [at] snolab.ca

Bruce Cleveland, bclevela [at] snolab.ca

Jacques Farine, farine [at] snolab.ca

Caio Licciardi, caio.licciardi [at] gmail.com

Fazel Niyazioskouei, sniyazioskouei [at] laurentian.ca

Max Walent, mwalent [at] laurentian.ca

Ubi Wichoski, uwichoski [at] laurentian.ca

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Ethan Bernard, bernard5 [at] llnl.gov

Jason Brodsky, brodsky3 [at] llnl.gov

Mike Heffner, heffner2 [at] llnl.gov

Allen House, house3 [at] llnl.gov

Samuele Sangiorgio, sangiorgio1 [at] llnl.gov

Tyana Stiegler, stiegler1 [at] llnl.gov

McGill University

Soud Al Kharusi, soud.alkharusi [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Thomas Brunner, thomas.brunner [at] physics.mcgill.ca

Chris Chambers, chrischambers89 [at] gmail.com

Lucas Darroch, physics.lucas.darroch [at] gmail.com

Chloe Gingras, gingrasc [at] physics.mcgill.ca

Yang Lan, yang.lan3 [at] mcgill.ca

Kevin Murray, kevinrmurray27 [at] gmail.com

Hussain Rasiwala, hussain.rasiwala [at] mail.mcgill.ca

Xiao Shang, xiao.shang [at] mcgill.ca

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Lorenzo Fabris, fabrisl [at] ornl.gov

Jason Nattress, nattressjt [at] ornl.gov

Jason Newby, newbyrj [at] ornl.gov

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Isaac Arnquist, isaac.arnquist [at] pnnl.gov

Maria Laura Di Vacri, marialaura.divacri [at] pnnl.gov

Aron Gorham, aron.gorham [at] pnnl.gov

Khadouja Harouaka, khadouja.harouaka [at] pnnl.gov

Eric Hoppe, Eric.Hoppe [at] pnnl.gov

John Orrell, john.orrell [at] pnnl.gov

Gabe Ortega, gabriel.ortega [at] pnnl.gov

Cory Overman, Cory.Overman [at] pnnl.gov

Richard Saldanha, richard.saldanha [at] pnnl.gov

Franco Spadoni, franco.spadoni [at] pnnl.gov

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Grant Block, blockg [at] rpi.edu

Ethan Brown, kevphysics [at] gmail.com

Kirsten McMichael, mcmick [at] rpi.edu

Adam Tidball, tidbaa [at] rpi.edu

Skyline College

Emilie Hein, heine [at] smccd.edu

Kolo Wamba, wabmak [at] smccd.edu

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Alexander (Sander) Breur, sanderb [at] slac.stanford.edu

Robert Conley, bobc [at] slac.stanford.edu

Angelo Dragone, dragone [at] slac.stanford.edu

Gunther Haller, haller [at] slac.stanford.edu

Jasmin Hasi, jasmine.hasi [at] SLAC.Stanford.EDU

Lisa Kaufman, ljkauf [at] slac.stanford.edu

Heather Maria Kelly, heather [at] slac.stanford.edu

Chris Kenney, kenney [at] SLAC.Stanford.EDU

Brian Mong, bungernut [at] gmail.com

Allen Odian, odian [at] slac.stanford.edu

Marco Oriunno, oriunno [at] slac.stanford.edu

Aldo Pena Perez, aldopp [at] SLAC.Stanford.EDU

Peter Rowson, rowson [at] slac.stanford.edu

Julie Segal, jsegal [at] SLAC.Stanford.EDU

Knut Skarpaas, skviii [at] slac.stanford.edu

Stanford University

Evan Angelico, evan.angelico [at] gmail.com

Jacopo Dalmasson, jdalmass [at] stanford.edu

Ralph deVoe, rgdevoe [at] stanford.edu

Giorgio Gratta, gratta [at] stanford.edu

Clarke Hardy, cahardy [at] stanford.edu

Brian Lenardo, bglenardo [at] gmail.com

Nadav Priel, nadavp [at] stanford.edu

Shuoxing Wu, sxwu [at] stanford.edu

Subatech

Julien Masbou, masbou [at] subatech.in2p3.fr

TRIUMF

Jens Dilling, JDIlling [at] triumf.ca

Giacomo Gallina, giacomo.gallina91 [at] gmail.com

Reiner Kruecken, reiner.kruecken [at] triumf.ca

Mahsa Mahtab, mmahtab [at] triumf.ca

Peter Margetak, pmargetak [at] triumf.ca

Nicolas Massacret, nmassacret [at] triumf.ca

Mayur Patel, mpatel [at] triumf.ca

Fabrice Retiere, fretiere [at] triumf.ca

Liang Xie, lxie [at] triumf.ca

Universität Bern

Jean-Luc Vuilleumier, jean-luc.vuilleumier [at] lhep.unibe.ch

Universite de Sherbrooke

Serge Charlebois, Serge.Charlebois [at] USherbrooke.ca

Keven Deslandes, Keven.Deslandes [at] USherbrooke.ca

Philippe Martel-Dion, Martel-Dion [at] USherbrooke.ca

Frédéric Nolet, Frederic.Nolet [at] USherbrooke.ca

Samuel Parent, Samuel.Parent [at] USherbrooke.ca

Jean-François Pratte, Jean-Francois.Pratte [at] USherbrooke.ca

Charles Richard, Richard2 [at] USherbrooke.ca

Tommy Rossignol, Tommy.Rossignol [at] USherbrooke.ca

Nicolas Roy, Nicolas.Roy6 [at] USherbrooke.ca

Jean-François Sherazi, Jean-Francois.Sherazi [at] USherbrooke.ca

Nicolas St-Jean, Nicolas.St-Jean [at] USherbrooke.ca

Frédéric Vachon, Frederic.F.Vachon [at] USherbrooke.ca

University of Alabama

Dmitry Chernyak, None

Igor Ostrovskiy, iostrovskiy [at] ua.edu

Andreas Piepke, andreas [at] ua.edu

Raymond Tsang, None

Venkatesh Veeraraghavan, vveeraraghavan [at] ua.edu

University of British Columbia

Jens Dilling, JDIlling [at] triumf.ca

Giacomo Gallina, giacomo [at] triumf.ca

Reiner Kruecken, reiner.kruecken [at] triumf.ca

Austin de St. Croix, austindsc [at] phas.ubc.ca

University of California, Irvine

Mike Moe, None

University of California, San Diego

Govinda Adhikari, gadhikari [at] physics.ucsd.edu

Kaixuan Ni, nikx [at] physics.ucsd.edu

Yuehuan Wei, ywei [at] physics.ucsd.edu

Liang Yang, liyang [at] physics.ucsd.edu

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Matthew Coon, mrcoonn [at] gmail.com

Jonathan Echevers, jme3 [at] illinois.edu

Shaolei Li, sli135 [at] illinois.edu

University of Kentucky

Thakur Bhatta, Thakur.Bhatta [at] uky.edu

Ryan MacLellan, ryanmac [at] uky.edu

University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Jason Bane, jasonbane [at] umass.edu

Jack Bolster, jbolster [at] umass.edu

Reed Cohen, jarc17 [at] hampshire.edu

Wesley Gillis, wcgillis01 [at] gmail.com

Krishna Kumar, kkumar [at] physics.umass.edu

Rishika Kumar, rishikakumar [at] umass.edu

Cole Mirabito, cmirabito [at] umass.edu

Thomas Pinto Franco, tpintofranco [at] umass.edu

Andrea Pocar, pocar [at] umass.edu

Seth Thibado, sthibado [at] umass.edu

University of North Carolina, Wilmington

Tim Daniels, danielst [at] uncw.edu

William Jarratt, wtj5747 [at] uncw.edu

University of the Western Cape

Robbie Lindsay, rlindsay [at] uwc.ac.za

Jespere Calderone Nzobadila Ondze, jespereondze [at] gmail.com

Goitseona Ramonnye, goitse11ramonnye [at] gmail.com

Smarajit Triambak, striambak [at] uwc.ac.za

Yale University

Ako Jamil, ako.jamil [at] yale.edu

Zepeng Li, zepeng.li [at] yale.edu

David Moore, david.c.moore [at] yale.edu

Sierra Wilde, sw979 [at] yale.edu